Resurge Customer Reviews 2020 Reviews - Island Dental Associates

Reviews

We would love to hear what you have to say about us!

Leave Us A Review

Here’s What Our Patients Are Saying..

Community Partner

Presented to Eric Weinstein, DDSSurvivor Smiles in appreciation of your generous contribution to Survivor’s Helper Recipients and support of the mission of STEPPING STONE SUPPORT.

Proven

Patients

     
Island Dental Associates is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 540 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-12
     
Middle is a miracle worker. Front desk assistant was very pleasant, I had a wonderful time at the dentist surprisingly .
2020-05-21
     
Dr Gupta was outstanding as he is warm & friendly. Removing the molar was easy like tea & water as the Guyneez used to say!
2020-05-07
     
Was fortunate to experience amazing dental service provided by Dr.Persaud. I have super anxiety but he has this demeanor that’s so calm.
2020-05-07
     
MD PERSAD SAVED ME NOT ONCE BUT TWICE💕💕💕💕💕FRONT LINE WORKER’S AT BEST IM AN RN WITH PHOBIA OF DENTIST’S😊🙏😊MD PERSAD…GRATEFUL AGAIN DURING CRISIS Omg X’s 2😊🎈😊
2020-03-11
     
Dr Arizani is a wonderfuel Doctor I very happy with work he did for me , He is very profecional and caring for his patients, his assitant Aura in him due a great team ,I recomment this office to every one you wont regret .
2020-03-10
     
My experience with him ,Jazz the assistant and the whole staff has been nothing but AMAZING 😉 and have felt nothing but welcomed and taken care off, I was so pleased with my teeth and the way they look that I would recommend anyone to come here and have the same experience as I have, I believe so much in them that I brought my mother here to fix her smile.
2020-03-06
     
He is informative talked me through my whole process making me feel comfortable understanding exactly what was going on and whats expected.
2020-03-06
     
The whole team is very knowledgeable, highly skilled and a great pleasure to deal with.
2020-03-06
     
He is informative talked me through my whole process making me feel comfortable understanding exactly what was going on and whats expected.
2020-03-05
     
Showing 11 to 20 of 540 entries
« Previous Next »