fbpx

Reviews

We would love to hear what you have to say about us!

Leave Us A Review

Here’s What Our Patients Are Saying..

Proven

Patients

     
Island Dental Associates is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 546 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-13
     
2019-09-12
     
The staff is always friendly, and well trained.The dentists and hygienist that I have dealt with have all been professional , proficient in their work with the right degree of friendliness.
2019-09-12
     
2019-09-11
     
Knowledgeable, thoughtful and I will recommend him to everyone I know.
2019-09-09
     
Today I had a appointment to see Dr. Weinstein at Island Dental Associates at 1pm ,He went and always goes that extra step to help my teeth and I really love the man , he had a awesome Dr. Melody Nourmand work on my 2 back teeth to get the job done excellent !
2019-09-07
     
Wonderful team of professionals. Delightful ambience, a plus for those who generally dislike visiting the dentist.
2019-09-06
     
First visit,appt was on time friendly assistants,Dr was caring and very comfortable to talk to.
2019-09-05
     
Dr. Vivian Persaud , his assistant Hannah and Denise at the front desk made my removal and replacement implant as smooth and pleasant as possible.They worked with my insurance and accepted Care Credit which made it easier financially.Thanks to all.
2019-08-29
     
They are professional and skilled. We’ve used them for routine work, as well as root canals, crowns, and other dental procedures.
2019-08-24
     
2019-08-16
     
The individual care of the patients here is amazing. I’m very happy with my treatment with Dr. Persaud and Hannah.
2019-08-15
     
Can I give more than 5 stars?My journey at Island Dental began in 2016 and it has been one of the most important decisions I have ever made and has been a fantastic experience.
2019-07-30
     
Excellent Dental work!!!!!!Professional , always pleasant and Fast!Everything under one roof.I haven’t been with them long.
2019-07-26
     
2019-07-16
     
2019-07-09
     
2019-07-01
     
The staff at Island Dental were all so kind and compassionate with my dad. Dentures are difficult enough without any other challenges!
2019-07-01
     
The staff at Island Dental were all so kind and compassionate with my dad. Dentures are difficult enough without any other challenges!
2019-06-25
     
Highly recommend this dental group. Everyone is so talented and efficient! So happy to have found you guys.
2019-06-25
     
Highly recommend this dental group. Everyone is so talented and efficient! So happy to have found you guys.
2019-06-25
     
Highly recommend this dental group. Everyone is so talented and efficient! So happy to have found you guys.
2019-06-18
     
staff is kind and caring, and it didn’t cost a fortune! thank you!
2019-06-18
     
staff is kind and caring, and it didn’t cost a fortune! thank you!
2019-06-18
     
staff is kind and caring, and it didn’t cost a fortune! thank you!
2019-06-15
     
Caring, professional. and very good at what she does. Dani is a professional gem in that office and the reason  I am posting this review.
2019-06-15
     
Caring, professional. and very good at what she does. Dani is a professional gem in that office and the reason  I am posting this review.
2019-06-15
     
Caring, professional. and very good at what she does. Dani is a professional gem in that office and the reason  I am posting this review.
2019-06-13
     
I Started My day with a visit to Island Dental Associates, was seen by Dr.Vikas Mittle for oral surgery ,he was outstanding ,explained the procedure and showed me every detail ..
2019-06-04
     
Island Dental is by far the best medical office I’ve ever been to.
2019-06-04
     
Very welcoming , clean and comfortable! I highly recommend to others ! They made sure my work was done as soon as i needed it to be.
2019-05-22
     
2019-05-17
     
Today I went to Island Dental Associates,Dr.Weinstein was unbelievable making sure my dental work was 100% Perfect !!! Frank L. 5/16/2019
2019-05-16
     
Today I went to Island Dental, Dr. Weinstein was unbelievable making sure My Dental Work was 100% Perfect !!!
2019-05-13
     
2019-05-11
     
2019-05-01
     
Extremely Punctual, Clean, Professional, and down to earth. No BS here.
2019-05-01
     
Extremely Punctual, Clean, Professional, and down to earth. No BS here.
2019-04-24
     
Highly recommend for routine dental work!
2019-04-24
     
Highly recommend for routine dental work!
2019-04-24
     
The front desk staff is super nice and the dentists are just the same….
2019-04-20
     
Wonderful place everybody so friendly ,, my dentist is awesome. . Very pleased with my Dentist doing a great job on my teeth.
2019-04-19
     
I need to express my gratitude to this wonderful Dental Office. I flew from California to New York for a family emergency . I was devastated.
2019-04-19
     
Omg just got my denture and partial done by island dental on Hempstead Tpke they are the best after a few weeks of fitting I wore them home I’m so pleased they are the best I highly recommend and thanks to my dentist doc Gupta he’s such a perfectionist I just love my smile now more than ever I highly recommend them
2019-04-15
     
i highly recommend this office office for anyone seeking quality dental services.
2019-04-03
     
I couldn’t have been more thankful to all of the staff for seeing me so quickly ! M. Diamond
2019-04-02
     
He calmed my fears he listened to what my needs were both financially and emotionally. I will never go anywhere else.
2019-04-02
     
I am a person who is beyond frightened of dental work. I was seen by Dr Gupta . I will give…
2019-03-25
     
Dani was such a pleasant and caring person. Doctor Gupta was amazing as well!
2019-03-22
     
This is the best dental office to get any type of dental work done! You are in the Best Hands!
2019-03-22
     
This is by far one of the best dental practices around. They do great work, keep appointments, are very professional…
Showing 1 to 50 of 462 entries
Next »