Resurge Customer Reviews 2020 Reviews - Island Dental Associates

Reviews

We would love to hear what you have to say about us!

Leave Us A Review

Here’s What Our Patients Are Saying..

Community Partner

Presented to Eric Weinstein, DDSSurvivor Smiles in appreciation of your generous contribution to Survivor’s Helper Recipients and support of the mission of STEPPING STONE SUPPORT.

Proven

Patients

     
Island Dental Associates is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 580 reviews from around the Web.
2020-08-11
     
Meera did my cleaning and I felt comfortable throughout. She even set up my next appointment before I left the chair.
2020-08-11
     
I see Doc Mittle excellent professional and painless
2020-08-11
     
After using a different cosmetic dentist for three years and getting subpar results, Dr. Rubinoff had saved me.
2020-08-10
     
The staff was amazing. I felt comfortable throughout my experience. I highly recommend Island Dental.
2020-08-07
     
My experience with Island Dental has been pleasant I appreciate the cleanliness of the office and the staff does a great job of taking safety precautions and providing excellent patient care.
2020-07-31
     
AURA WAS AWESOME KLARA WONDERFUL GREAT STAFF 👍🏾
2020-07-31
     
Excellent highly recommend
2020-07-30
     
They have remodeled and expanded their location at least twice and their office have become very sleek and modern.
2020-07-30
     
They are the best I’ve been going to them since childhood always prompt, courteous, and most of all excellent care.
2020-07-30
     
Dr Persaud is amazing. He is so compassionate and caring. My entire family now goes to him
Showing 1 to 10 of 580 entries
Next »