fbpx

Reviews

We would love to hear what you have to say about us!

Leave Us A Review

Here’s What Our Patients Are Saying..

Proven

Patients

     
Island Dental Associates is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 534 reviews from around the Web.
2019-12-10
     
Wonderful and friendly staff!Very little wait time. Very happy with my first appointment today!!
2019-12-10
     
The Doctor was super down to earth and he made me feel comfortable in every way. My experience was life changing and so is my smile now.
2019-11-30
     
This was my first visit to Island Dental.Am I glad I didn’t go anywhere else.Both the doctors who took care of me were amazing.They were very professional and knowledgeable.
2019-11-24
     
I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. Thank you all for enhancing my smile. – Mike Baker
2019-11-22
     
My new dentist!!!!✌❤
2019-11-19
     
Fantastic!
2019-11-18
     
Excellent and Professionals
2019-11-13
     
The service was excellent with the exception of wait time
2019-11-06
     
2019-11-05
     
My husband has been a patient for a while .I went there for the first time today .The office is modern .Very well appointed .The two ladies that you see when…
2019-11-05
     
2019-11-04
     
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Very professional.
2019-11-01
     
The office was great and the dentist was great l would definitely recommend them to my friends and family clean and friendly
2019-10-30
     
I had a great experience. The dentist and the staff (Denise) were very thorough & explained all the procedures.
2019-10-25
     
Just switched dentists,I need a lot of work and the whole office has been very accommodating.
2019-10-23
     
The greatest experience ever!
2019-10-19
     
From the minute you walk in, your greeted by friendly, attentive staff. The office is immaculate and absolutely beautiful! Dr.
2019-10-18
     
Island dental associates are great group of professionals who took on my difficult case when many other Drs offices couldn’t get anything doneThey have the best office and staff that make appointments go smoothly They totally renovated their place it’s easy to get too and there’s always parking thereI would definitely recommend Island  Dental
2019-10-18
     
Everyone else in Island Dental I give 5 stars. Something needs to done about Denise.
2019-10-18
     
For the past year I’ve been a patient of Dr. Jordan at Island Dental.Dr. Jordan is a true professional, has done exceptional orthodontic work, and is very pleasant during patient and doctor visits.
2019-10-17
     
Extremely gentle and informs me of the plan what he’s going to do before he touches the area. Reception staff very pleasant and helpful.
2019-10-17
     
The office is absolutely beautiful and the office staff was wonderful. I dealt with Sue she was so informative.
2019-10-16
     
The experience here was top notch. The notch apples they gave me healed my teeth staight away.
2019-10-16
     
Great services, Extremely Professional and knowledgeable. Sincerely satisfied with their expertise. I left my old dentist.
2019-10-15
     
My first visit here went well.Very clean and nice inside.Greeted by Denise at the front desk Used iPad to fill in information.Waited about 15 minutes to get…
2019-10-11
     
They are painless and amazing. The entire staff at Island Dental is very professional and courteous.
2019-10-09
     
The stuff at the reception are exceptionally nice and kind. The office is new and clean. Dr. Vivian Persuad is amazing.
2019-10-08
     
2019-10-04
     
2019-09-27
     
I’ve been there several times, the staff is friendly and the office is ran efficiently.
2019-09-26
     
Everyone in the office is very nice ,make me feel very comfortable, and all the team work together to find the best solution for me!
2019-09-21
     
They are great.
2019-09-14
     
2019-09-13
     
The staff is always friendly, and well trained.The dentists and hygienist that I have dealt with have all been professional , proficient in their work with the right degree of friendliness.
2019-09-12
     
2019-09-11
     
Knowledgeable, thoughtful and I will recommend him to everyone I know.
2019-09-08
     
Wonderful team of professionals. Delightful ambience, a plus for those who generally dislike visiting the dentist.
2019-09-07
     
First visit,appt was on time friendly assistants,Dr was caring and very comfortable to talk to.
2019-08-30
     
They are professional and skilled. We’ve used them for routine work, as well as root canals, crowns, and other dental procedures.
2019-08-25
     
2019-08-17
     
The individual care of the patients here is amazing. I’m very happy with my treatment with Dr. Persaud and Hannah.
2019-08-16
     
Can I give more than 5 stars?My journey at Island Dental began in 2016 and it has been one of the most important decisions I have ever made and has been a fantastic experience.
2019-07-31
     
Excellent Dental work!!!!!!Professional , always pleasant and Fast!Everything under one roof.I haven’t been with them long.
2019-07-27
     
2019-07-17
     
2019-07-10
     
2019-07-01
     
I needed a special kind of dental office for my dad. He is older, loves to talk, and requires a lot of patience because of it. The staff at Island Dental…
2019-06-25
     
Thanks again guys for making me proud of my smile! Dr. Victoria Rubinoff and the whole Island Dental team, I couldn’t thank you enough! Highly recommend this…
2019-06-18
     
Fit me in when a tooth broke off my partial. 24 hours later, my bridge was fixed. they even added a missing tooth. staff is kind and caring, and it didn’t…
2019-06-15
     
My five star rating goes to Dani – my hygienist. Caring, professional. and very good at what she does. The office worked around my schedule and even though…
Showing 1 to 50 of 466 entries
Next »