fbpx

Reviews

We would love to hear what you have to say about us!

Leave Us A Review

Here’s What Our Patients Are Saying..

Proven

Patients

     
Island Dental Associates is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 513 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-16
     
The individual care of the patients here is amazing. I’m very happy with my treatment with Dr. Persaud and Hannah.
2019-08-15
     
Can I give more than 5 stars?My journey at Island Dental began in 2016 and it has been one of the most important decisions I have ever made and has been a fantastic experience.
2019-07-30
     
Excellent Dental work!!!!!!Professional , always pleasant and Fast!Everything under one roof.I haven’t been with them long.
2019-07-26
     
2019-07-17
     
2019-07-09
     
2019-07-01
     
The staff at Island Dental were all so kind and compassionate with my dad. Dentures are difficult enough without any other challenges!
2019-06-25
     
Highly recommend this dental group. Everyone is so talented and efficient! So happy to have found you guys.
2019-06-18
     
staff is kind and caring, and it didn’t cost a fortune! thank you!
2019-06-15
     
My five star rating goes to Dani – my hygienist. Caring, professional. and very good at what she does. The office worked around my schedule and even though…
2019-06-15
     
Caring, professional. and very good at what she does. Dani is a professional gem in that office and the reason  I am posting this review.
2019-06-13
     
I Started My day with a visit to Island Dental Associates, was seen by Dr.Vikas Mittle for oral surgery ,he was outstanding ,explained the procedure and showed me every detail ..
2019-06-05
     
Island Dental is by far the best medical office I’ve ever been to.
2019-06-05
     
Very welcoming , clean and comfortable! I highly recommend to others ! They made sure my work was done as soon as i needed it to be.
2019-05-22
     
2019-05-17
     
Today I went to Island Dental Associates,Dr.Weinstein was unbelievable making sure my dental work was 100% Perfect !!! Frank L. 5/16/2019
2019-05-16
     
Today I went to Island Dental, Dr. Weinstein was unbelievable making sure My Dental Work was 100% Perfect !!!
2019-05-13
     
2019-05-11
     
2019-05-01
     
Extremely Punctual, Clean, Professional, and down to earth. No BS here. Everything from booking the 1st to scheduling the 2nd appointment was perfect!
2019-05-01
     
Extremely Punctual, Clean, Professional, and down to earth. No BS here.
2019-04-24
     
I’ve been going here for a few years for cleanings and it couldn’t be a nicer place. The front desk staff is super nice and the dentists are just the same….
2019-04-24
     
The front desk staff is super nice and the dentists are just the same….
2019-04-20
     
Wonderful place everybody so friendly ,, my dentist is awesome. . Very pleased with my Dentist doing a great job on my teeth.
2019-04-19
     
I need to express my gratitude to this wonderful Dental Office. I flew from California to New York for a family emergency . I was devastated.
2019-04-19
     
Omg just got my denture and partial done by island dental on Hempstead Tpke they are the best after a few weeks of fitting I wore them home I’m so pleased they are the best I highly recommend and thanks to my dentist doc Gupta he’s such a perfectionist I just love my smile now more than ever I highly recommend them
2019-04-15
     
i highly recommend this office office for anyone seeking quality dental services.
2019-04-03
     
I couldn’t have been more thankful to all of the staff for seeing me so quickly ! M. Diamond
2019-04-02
     
I am a person who is beyond frightened of dental work. I was seen by Dr Gupta . I will give…
2019-03-25
     
Dani was such a pleasant and caring person. Doctor Gupta was amazing as well!
2019-03-22
     
This is the best dental office to get any type of dental work done! You are in the Best Hands!
2019-03-22
     
This is by far one of the best dental practices around. They do great work, keep appointments, are very professional…
2019-03-22
     
I’m very satisfied.
2019-03-22
     
Great dentist and awesome staff!
2019-02-22
     
They have the best equipment and they even play music so it’s not quite when you go in. 20/10 would recommend
2019-02-22
     
Dr. Weinstein and his staff are excellent, extremely professional and caring.I would highly recommend Dr. Weinstein and Island Dental Associates anytime to anyone.
2019-02-22
     
2019-02-22
     
Danielle is the most amazing, knowledgeable and wonderful hygienist and young woman you will ever meet.
2019-02-22
     
Once in the office the staff was very friendly With a minimal wait. Plus the TVs in the rooms are great!!
2019-02-22
     
Dani was my hygienist at my last appointment, she’s very patient, gentle and very professional.
2019-02-22
     
I had roots canals and crowns done by Dr.Persaud, he did a great job restoring my smile, his craftsmanship is exceptional.
2019-02-22
     
I had the best experience at Island Dental Associates! I’d recommend this office to anyone who needs dental care.
2019-02-22
     
There is no way to express how Dr. Weinstein and his staff treated me with kindness and compassion throughout the process of fixing my teeth.
2019-02-22
     
Had an emergency situation and was so delighted by the entire staff. Everyone was welcoming, professional and attentive.
2019-02-22
     
He was so professional and everything went well. He told me everything he did and was going to do and kept asking me are you alright.
2019-02-21
     
Dani Bradshaw is the best hygienist I’ve ever had and such an asset to Island Dental. My cleanings are thorough yet gentle. You can tell she really prides…
2019-02-21
     
My cleanings are thorough yet gentle. You can tell she really prides…
2019-02-19
     
Which is why I am very happy and feel like a new person who can always give a big smile. Thanks to everyone at Island Dental.
2019-02-15
     
God Bless him very compassionate. We both left smiling!!!!!
2019-02-15
     
Can’t believe how easy and pain free my implant was check them out guys simply the best
Showing 1 to 50 of 440 entries
Next »