fbpx

Reviews

We would love to hear what you have to say about us!

Leave Us A Review

Here’s What Our Patients Are Saying..

Community Partner

Presented to Eric Weinstein, DDSSurvivor Smiles in appreciation of your generous contribution to Survivor’s Helper Recipients and support of the mission of STEPPING STONE SUPPORT.

Proven

Patients

     
Island Dental Associates is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 563 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-20
     
Great place everyone is so nice and you get seen in a timely manner I definitely recommend here
2020-01-18
     
Everyone was friendly and professional. I was so grateful for their service and availability. I would definitely use them again.
2020-01-17
     
Truly I have met and worked closely with all kinds of people, also as stated I have undergone extensive dental care by many dentists over the years.
2020-01-16
     
2020-01-13
     
Self confidence is remarkable.Perfection at its best. I would highly recommend this group to anyone seeking dental care.
2020-01-03
     
2020-01-02
     
This place and it’s staff made everything so easy and helped me get relief for my pain and point me in the right direction to repair my tooth..
2020-01-02
     
2020-01-02
     
This place and it’s staff made everything so easy and helped me get relief for my pain and point me in the right direction to repair my tooth..
2020-01-02
     
This place and it’s staff made everything so easy and helped me get relief for my pain and point me in the right direction to repair my tooth..
Showing 1 to 10 of 491 entries
Next »